Home ยป Our Team

Partners


James Swede

Managing Partner & Head of Property Law

020 8951 6661
jswede@darlingtons.com

View Profile

David Rosen

Partner & Head of Litigation

020 8951 6642
drosen@darlingtons.com

View Profile

Dalia Ross

Litigation Partner

020 8951 6640
dross@darlingtons.com

View Profile

Jonathan Green

Property Partner

020 8951 6620
jgreen@darlingtons.com

View Profile

Solicitors


Gemma Antoniou

Consultant Solicitor

020 8951 6666
gantoniou@darlingtons.com

View Profile

Nichola Bentley

Conveyancing Solicitor

020 8951 6653
nbentley@darlingtons.com

View Profile

Paul Cramer

Consultant Property Solicitor

020 8951 6666
pcramer@darlingtons.com

View Profile

Paul Levy

Company & commercial law Solicitor

020 8951 6666
plevy@darlingtons.com

View Profile

Shmuel Portnoy

Litigation

020 8951 6659
sportnoy@darlingtons.com

View Profile

Laurence Ross

Litigation & Family Law Consultant

020 8951 6658
lross@darlingtons.com

View Profile

Nicole Slatner

Property Law Consultant

020 8951 6614
nslatner@darlingtons.com

View Profile

Anushka Trivedi

Litigation Solicitor

020 8951 6666
atrivedi@darlingtons.com

View Profile

Trainee Solicitors


Alex Dawson

Trainee Solicitor

020 8951 6666
adawson@darlingtons.com

View Profile

Practice Management


Michael Chapman

Practice Manager


mchapman@darlingtons.com

Kate Mulloo

Finance Manager


kmulloo@darlingtons.com


Paralegals


Tina Cunningham

Paralegal


tcunningham@darlingtons.com

Aisling Whyte

Paralegal


awhyte@darlingtons.com


Support Team


Sue Allen

File Management

sallen@darlingtons.com

Claudette Beard

Receptionist

cbeard@darlingtons.com

Sarla Chandarana

Accounts

schandarana@darlingtons.com

Samuel Clifford

Legal Administrative Assistant

sclifford@darlingtons.com

Usha Davda

Accounts

udavda@darlingtons.com

Nadia Islam

Legal Cashier

nislam@darlingtons.com

Val Friend

Property Department Secretary

vfriend@darlingtons.com

Kate Lynch

Litigation Secretary

klynch@darlingtons.com

Sue Melzack

Conveyancing Secretary

smelzack@darlingtons.com