Home ยป Our Team

Partners


James Swede

Managing Partner & Head of Property Law

020 8951 6661
jswede@darlingtons.com

View Profile

David Rosen

Partner & Head of Litigation

020 8951 6631
drosen@darlingtons.com

View Profile

Ben Jones

Commercial and Employment Partner

020 8951 6639
bjones@darlingtons.com

View Profile

Dilek Kamalak

Property Partner

020 8951 6619
dkamalak@darlingtons.com

View Profile

Dalia Ross

Litigation Partner

020 8951 6640
dross@darlingtons.com

View Profile

Debbie Serota

Partner in Commercial Law

020 8951 6643
dserota@darlingtons.com

View Profile

Solicitors


Gemma Antoniou

Family Law & Divorce

020 8951 6625
gantoniou@darlingtons.com

View Profile

Dhiren Arya

Consultant

020 8951 6624
darya@darlingtons.com

View Profile

Nichola Bentley

Conveyancing Solicitor

020 8951 6666
nbentley@darlingtons.com

View Profile

Daniel Blake

Litigation

020 8951 6635
dblake@darlingtons.com

View Profile

Kezia Daley

Immigration Law Specialist

020 8951 6666
kdaley@darlingtons.com

View Profile

Jonathan Green

Property

020 8951 6620
jgreen@darlingtons.com

View Profile

Nayna Kotecha

Property

020 8951 6626
nkotecha@darlingtons.com

View Profile

David Maxwell

Private Client Specialist

020 8951 6666
dmaxwell@darlingtons.com

View Profile

Shmuel Portnoy

Litigation

020 8951 6659
sportnoy@darlingtons.com

View Profile

Pinchos Rabin

Property Law Consultant

020 8951 6628
prabin@darlingtons.com

View Profile

Laurence Ross

Litigation & Family Law Consultant

020 8951 6658
lross@darlingtons.com

View Profile

Nicole Slatner

Property Law Consultant

020 8951 6614
nslatner@darlingtons.com

View Profile

David Swede

Corporate/Commercial Consultant

020 8951 6660
dswede@darlingtons.com

View Profile

Trainee Solicitors


Charlotte Jackson

Trainee Solicitor

020 8951 6666
cjackson@darlingtons.com

View Profile

Adam Krantz

Trainee Solicitor

020 8951 6617
akrantz@darlingtons.com

View Profile

Practice Manager


Michael Chapman

Practice Manager


mchapman@darlingtons.com


Paralegals


Joanna Bowles

Paralegal


jbowles@darlingtons.com

Tina Cunningham

Paralegal


tcunningham@darlingtons.com

Emma Healy

Paralega


ehealy@darlingtons.com

Binal Jesani

Paralegal


bjesani@darlingtons.com

Moira Masih

Paralegal


mmasih@darlingtons.com

Aisling White

Paralegal


awhite@darlingtons.com


Support Team


Sue Allen

File Management

sallen@darlingtons.com

Sophia Ali

Property Department Secretary

sali@darlingtons.com

Claudette Beard

Receptionist

cbeard@darlingtons.com

Shilpa Begum

Admin & Reception

sbegum@darlingtons.com

Lynette Brown

Property Department Secretary

lbrown@darlingtons.com

Sarla Chandarana

Accounts

schandarana@darlingtons.com

Usha Davda

Accounts

udavda@darlingtons.com

Val Friend

Property Department Secretary

vfriend@darlingtons.com

Surbhi Kansara

Coparate & Commericial Secretary

skansara@darlingtons.com

Kate Lynch

Litigation Secretary

klynch@darlingtons.com

Kate Mulloo

Head of Accounts

kmulloo@darlingtons.com

Anjna Patel

Accounts

apatel@darlingtons.com

Neeta Raja

Property Department Secretary

nraja@darlingtons.com