Everything we do puts client relationships and teamwork first...

I am looking for...

Home ยป Our Team
Gemma Antoniou

Gemma Antoniou

Family Solicitor

020 8951 6625
gantoniou@darlingtons.com

More
Dhiren Arya

Dhiren Arya

Consultant Solicitor

020 8951 6624
darya@darlingtons.com

More
Daniel Blake

Daniel Blake

Trainee Solicitor

020 8951 6635
dblake@darlingtons.com

More
Jonathan Green

Jonathan Green

Property Solicitor

020 8951 6620
jgreen@darlingtons.com

More
Ben Jones

Ben Jones

Commercial and Employment Partner

020 8951 6639
bjones@darlingtons.com

More
Dilek Kamalak

Dilek Kamalak

Property Partner

020 8951 6619
dkamalak@darlingtons.com

More
Nayna Kotecha

Nayna Kotecha

Consultant Solicitor

020 8951 6626
nkotecha@darlingtons.com

More
Adam Krantz

Adam Krantz

Trainee Solicitor

020 8951 6617
akrantz@darlingtons.com

More
Shmuel Portnoy

Shmuel Portnoy

Litigation Solicitor

020 8951 6659
sportnoy@darlingtons.com

More
Pinchos Rabin

Pinchos Rabin

Consultant Solicitor

020 8951 6628
prabin@darlingtons.com

More
David Rosen

David Rosen

Partner & Head of Litigation

020 8951 6631
drosen@darlingtons.com

More
Dalia Ross

Dalia Ross

Litigation Partner

020 8951 6640
dross@darlingtons.com

More
Laurence Ross

Laurence Ross

Consultant Solicitor

020 8951 6658
lross@darlingtons.com

More
Debbie Serota

Debbie Serota

Partner in Commercial Law

020 8951 6643
dserota@darlingtons.com

More
Nicole Slatner

Nicole Slatner

Consultant Solicitor

020 8951 6614
nslatner@darlingtons.com

More
David Swede

David Swede

Consultant Solicitor

020 8951 6660
dswede@darlingtons.com

More
James Swede

James Swede

Senior Partner & Head of Property Law

020 8951 6661
jswede@darlingtons.com

More
Varsha Varsani

Varsha Varsani

Property Solicitor

020 8951 6621
vvarsani@darlingtons.com

More